Sales & Marketing Team

Michael Millar

Field Sales Manager
Email : mmillar@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 07939068072

Susan Kearney

Susan Kearney

Marketing Manager
Email : skearney@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 07961454804

Jeannie

Jeannie Hermon

Brand Developer
Email : jhermon@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 07812582176

 Jackie 2

 Jackie Bell

Graphic Designer
Email : jbell@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 02838399392


Administration

John O’Hare

Financial Controller
Email : johare@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 07767215788

Carolyn Peters

Carolyn Peters

Office Manager
Email : cpeters@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 07958472880

Joanne Mc Conville

Joanne McConville

Account Assistant
Email : jmcconville@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 02838399354

Joy Sinton

Credit Control
Email : jsinton@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 02838399358

Sales Representatives

Paul Rollins

Paul Rollins 

Key Account Manager
Email : prollins@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 02838399390

Sabrina Duffin

Tyrone, Fermanagh, Lisburn, Dromore, Castlewellan
Email : sduffin@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 07961454803

Gerry Watters

Armagh, Newry & South Down
Email : gwatters@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 07767215800

John McKenna

John McKenna

Down, Ards Peninsula, Larne, Carrick & Newtownabbey
Email : jmckenna@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 07767215803

John Canning

Mid-Ulster, Derry City, Antrim & North Coast
Email : jcanning@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 07741020042

Kieran Lyons

Belfast – City Centre & Greater Belfast area
Email : klyons@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 07767215802

Gerard McMahon

Wine Specialist – Belfast, Antrim & North Coast
Email : gmcmahon@jemccabe.com
Mobile : 07767215801

Kelly Hewitt

Kelly Hewitt

Telesales
Email : khewitt@jemccabe.com
Tel : 02838399364

Alana Killen

Alana Killen

Telesales
Email : akillen@jemccabe.com
Tel : 02838399366

Oops!

This browser is not supported.

 

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Site Software

You must be 18 years old to visit this site.

Please verify your age

- -